Make your own free website on Tripod.com

AGENDA PERSONAL 2000

Nombre

Email

Email 2

Teléfono

Dirección

Adrián Fernandez

feadrian@telefonica.com.ar

     

Hernán Diego Romero

hernan_romero@hotmail.com

 

4542-9383

Romulo Naon 3129 – 4C

Juan Bisso

Juan.Bisso@argentina.nextel.com

 

4523-5076
NEXTEL (Eli) 15-4986-7123

La Haya 4093 6A

 

Diego Fontdevilla

dfontde@fi.uba.ar

 

4953-0660

 

Estaban Calejman

esteban@cardix.com

ecalejm@fi.uba.ar

4861-8524 

15-4-960-8946

 

Ezequiel Soto

   

4641-4042

 

Ileana Libson

ILibson@uniFON.com.ar

 

4309-8933

 

Juan Pablo Sabater

jsabater@hotmail.com

 

4773-4719

 

Maria Florencia Iglesias

mariglesias@bancorio.com.ar

 

4807-2087

 

Natalia Hortas

hortasn@telefonica.com.ar

 

4982-0605

 

 

Benny Lewkowicz

Benny.Lewkowicz@dbs.co.il

     

Juan Cristobal Reyes

juannec77@mixmail.com

     

Mariloly Diaz Benjumea

mariloly@usa.net

     

Zapican Aragone

zapican@cantv.net

zapican.aragone@waii.com

   

 

Bernardo Bonifacio

bbonifacio@intranet.bancorio.com.ar

     

Carlos Lifchtz

clifchtz@interar.com.ar

     

Gabriel Forenza

gforenza@redarg.com.ar

     

Leandro Muso

leandro_musso@hotmail.com

     

Mariela Moriondo

mmoriondo@hotmail.com

mmoriondo@afip.gov.ar

4780-0329

 

Pablo Fioroni

pablo_fioroni@yahoo.com

 

cel: 1541865028
home:47772642

 


Ultima actualización : Ene 2000
Pablo Gutierrez
pgutier@starmedia.com